About

CrowdFund Beat Media International “Esablished  2012” is an online source of news, information, events and resources for crowdfunding. We e-publish latest news and expert view related to the crowdfunding industry in the USA, Canada, UK, Italy, Germany, France, Holland and coming soon in Spain, Australia, Japan and China on a daily basis. With support of a group of crowdfunding professionals and experts, We are including an editorial column to our journal, in order to present a better perceptive on this new industry to our readers. At crowdfundbeat.com we think of our effort as an educational and informative service to the crowdfunding community, and appreciate your suggestions to make our work more helpful and efficient.

Crowdfunding Beat Media, Conference & Expo Tour 2017

cropped-crowdfundingusa2017tour-y

REGISTRATION – SIGN UP NOW!

 

CrowdFunding Who’s who, Lists, Data, Analytics, Research, Statistics, Reports

Crowdfund-Beat-ListCrowdFunding Beat Speakers & Guest Contributors

Join us as speaker or guest contributor Editor@crowdfundbeat.com

 

 

 

 

 

cbfusa100cbfuk100cbfcanada100cbfgermany100
cbfitalia100cbffrance100cbfnetherlands100CFB

 

 

 

 

[USA] Philip Chen, Editor                                 
71 Stevenson Street, Suite 400
San Francisco ,California 94105
Phone: 1 888 580 6610                         
                    
                                 
philip@crowdfundbeat.com                          
 
[UK] Sydney Armani
85 Tottenham Court Road
 London, W1T 4DU
phone 44 20 3356 4922
armani@crowdfundbeat.co.uk

[CANADA] Elizabeth Shultz

lshultz@crowdfundbeat.ca

1235 Bay St #400

Toronto, ON M5R 3K4, Canada

Phone: 1 888 580 6610

http://www.crowdfundbeat.ca/

[ITALIA] 

Emanuela Negro-Ferrero –

enf@innamoratidellacultura.it

http://www.crowdfundbeat.it

[Germany] Eric Schreyer 

Mobil: 0174 / 1 73 82 82

eric@crowdfundbeat.de

http://www.crowdfundbeat.de

[Holland] Daphne Habets

Crowdfunding Pro GM @ geldvoorelkaar.nl,

Daphne@crowdfundbeat.com

http://www.crowdfundbeat.nl/

[France]  Beta-Open

Paris@crowdfundbeat.fr

http://www.crowdfundbeat.fr/

Send your PR, News and Articles to:

news@crowdfundbeat.com

For information and general inquiries Please contact:  info@crowdfundbeat.com

Join us as a guest contributor  Editor@crowdfundbeat.com

List of CrowdFunding Beat Speakers & Guest Contributors

 CrowdFunding Conference & Expo World Tour 2014-2015

svc200cffs200livecrowdfundtv200crowdcaucus@@-e1405998383541

News & Information for Crowdfunding People