Top CrowdFunding leaders list

Crowdfunding leaders listed alphabetically :

Jouko Ahvenainen Chairman and Co-founder CrowdValley @jahven

Dara Albright Chief Commuications Officer, Crowdcentric Founder, NowStreet @NowStreet

Antonio Arias CEO and Co-founder Healthy Crowdfunder Corp @alamidas @healthvcfunder

Sydney Armani CEO and Publisher CrowdFundBeat Media @Sydney_armani

Yves Behar Founder & Chief Designer, fuseproject Creative co-founder OUYA, Inc.; CCO Jawbone @yvesbehar

Jason Best Co-founder and Principal Crowdfund Capital Advisors @CrowdCapAdvisor

Amanda Boyle CEO and Founder Bloom VC @nowaffle

Jason Calacanis CEO and Founder Inside.com @Jason

Chris Camillo Author Laughing at Wall Street: How I Beat the Pros at Investing @ChrisCamillo

William Carleton Lawyer McNaul Ebel Nawrot & Helgren PLLC

Steve Cinelli stevec@primarq.com

Douglas E. Castle Managing Director, Senior Consultant and International Liaison The Castle Consultancy and Advisory International @DouglasECastle1

Adam Chapnick Principal/Evangelist, Indigogo CEO, Distribber.com – an IndieGoGo company @AdamChapnick

Clay Christensen Professor of Business Administration Harvard Business School @claychristensen

Brian Cohen Chairman New York Angels @brianscohen

Daniel Daboczy CEO FundedbyMe @fundedbymeceo

Steven Davidhoff Professor, Ohio State University Columnist, New York Times @StevenDavidoff

Steven Dresner Founder and CEO Deal Flow Analytics NA

David Drake LDJ Capital Soho Loft Capital Creation

Alex Fair Co-founder and CEO MedStartr.com @alexbfair

Michael Faulkner CEO SeedUps @seedups

Ryan Feit CEO and co-founder SeedInvest @ryanfeit

Brad Feld Managing Director Foundry Group @bfeld

Oliver Gajda Co-founder and Chairman EURCrowdfunding @olivergajda

Andrew Gordon Investment Director Early Investing NA

Rebecca Grant Writer VentureBeat @bekahgrant

Sara Hanks CEO and Founder Crowd Check @SaraCrowdCheck

Josef Holm Founder and CEO, crowdfunding.biz CEO, Tubestart @josefholm

Daniel Isenberg Professor of Entrepreneurship Practice Babson Executive Education @danisen

Jessica Jackley Investor and Advisor, Collaborative Fund Co-founder, Kiva @jessicajackley

Brian Jackson Editor ITBusinessCanada @brianjjackson

Deborah Jackson Founder and CEO Plum Alley @dbdj1007

Oscar A. Jofre, Jr. Founder, President and CEO BoardSuite @oscarjofre

Karen Kerrigan President Small Business & Entrepreneurship Council @karenkerrigan

Brian Koscak CANADA casselsbrock BKoscak@casselsbrock.com

Ronald Kleverlaan Vice Chairman, European Crowdfunding Network Expert Advisor on Crowdfunding, European Commission @kleverlaan

Luke Lang Co-founder Crowdcube @lukelang

Spike Lee Founder 40 Acres and a Mule Filmworks @SpikeLee

Howard Leonhardt Founder, Chairman and CEO Leonhardt Ventures @howardleonhardt

Angus Loten Reporter Wall Street Journal @angusloten

Jeff Lynn CEO and Co-founder Seedrs @jeffseedrs

Dave McClure Founding Partner 500 Startups @davemcclure

Eric Migicovsky Founder Pebble Technology @ericmigi

Sramana Mitra Founder 1M1M @sramana

Alexander Mittal Co-founder and CEO FundersClub @mittal

Wayne Mulligan Founder and Managing Partner Buttonwood Ventures @WayneMulligan

Tanya Prive Founder and COO RockThePost @tanyaprive1

Danae Ringelmann Co-founder and Chief Customer Officer Indiegogo @GoGoDanae

Jonathan Sandlund Founder TheCrowdCafe @jsandlund

Joy Schoffler Principal joy.s@leverage-pr.com

Chris Schroeder Entrepreneur and Venture Investor, Author Startup Rising, former CEO & Publisher, Washington Post @cmschroed

Wil Schroter Founder and CEO Fundable @wilschroter

Barry Sheerman Member of Parliament for Huddersfield UK Parliament @BarrySheerman

Barry Silbert Founder and CEO SecondMarket @barrysilbert

Rose Spinelli Coach, Trainer, Pitch Video Creator TheCrowdfundamentals.com @TCFrose

Duncan Stewart Director of TMT Research Deloitte Canada @dunstewart

Yancey Strickler Co-founder and CEO Kickstarter @ystrickler

Tim Sullivan CEO MicroVentures N/A

Mark Suster Partner UpFront Ventures @msuster

Richard Swart Partner and Research Director Crowdfund Capital Advisors @richardswart

Rob Thomas Creator, Executive Producer Veronica Mars @RobThomas

Kurt Wagner Reporter Mashable @KurtWagner8

Debra Walton Chief Content Officer Thompson Reuters N/A

Darren Westlake CEO CrowdCube @DazWest

Joanne Wilson Co-founder Gotham Gal Ventures @thegothamgal

K
Bryan Zhang PhD Researcher Bryan Zhang @BryanZhangZ

Lior Zoref Crowd Wisdom Researcher, Author and Public Speaker Mind Sharing @liorz

Tags: , , , , , ,

HEADLINE NEWS

Be cautious with crowdfunding  The Week MagazineHere are three of the week's top pieces of financial advice, gathered from around the web: Be cautious with crowdfunding. It's wise to be careful when donating ... [...]

How to avoid getting cheated in crowdfunding, online fundraising campaigns  WPRI 12 Eyewitness News"Crowdfunding" and other online fundraising campaigns are not only easy to share on social media, they're also a quick and effective way to raise money easily ... [...]

Have liberals found new hope through crowdfunding? ‘Time’s Up’ is No. 1 on GoFundMe for 2018  MarketWatchMany people using the popular crowdfunding platform during the year were donating for the first time. [...]

One small step: Orion Span kicks off $2M crowdfunding campaign for space hotel  GeekWireOrion Span, a venture that's planning to put a luxury hotel in orbit, has kicked off a crowdfunding effort aimed at raising up to $2 million in investment. [...]

One small step: Orion Span kicks off $5M crowdfunding campaign for space hotel  GeekWireOrion Span, a venture that's planning to put a luxury hotel in orbit, has kicked off a crowdfunding effort aimed at raising up to $5 million in investment. [...]

Milo Yiannopoulos banned from crowdfunding site Patreon  The GuardianThe far-right activist Milo Yiannopoulos has suffered a setback in his attempts to relaunch his career after being banned by the crowdfunding site Patreon. [...]

What Small Businesses Need to Know About Equity Crowdfunding  Business News DailyCrowdfunding puts the control back in the hands of startup founders by allowing them to raise capital. Find out how to get started. [...]

Jump on the Bandwagon: Blockchain Ticketing Platform Runs Equity Crowdfunding Campaign  Black EnterpriseBandwagon CEO Harold Hughes shares how blockchain is transforming the ticket market and how he plans to scale his business using equity crowdfunding. [...]

What crowdfunding is really about  Financial TimesImagine you're a small, fast-growing business. You attract £20m from a single, institutional investor. Suddenly, there's a public relations crisis. You hire a ... [...]

Greek government plans crowdfunding for new warships  NavyTimes.comGreece's defense minister is appealing to his austerity-battered countryfolk for a crowdfunding effort to raise money for new warships, promising to donate part of ... [...]

CFB Finance

Marketwired

  • Crowdfunding
  • Crowdfund
  • Peer to Peer Lending
  • FinTech
  • Reg A+
  • Reg CF
  • Crowdfunding USA

Press Release

Blockchain Crypto Events

2020fintech.com Increase your visibility in space through the presentation speaking and sponsorship “Pitches and STO Launches” pic.twitter.com/6E0rv5tOOT

Live Crowdfunding .tv

What's Next Step in Regulation A+ JOBS ACTS Title IIII :L Interview : Steve Cinelli with Brian Korn Securities and Crowdfunding/Peer-to-Peer Lending Lawyer, Watch more video library | Conference | Interview | Campaign Showcase | Research | Education |