Top CrowdFunding leaders list

Crowdfunding leaders listed alphabetically :

Jouko Ahvenainen Chairman and Co-founder CrowdValley @jahven

Dara Albright Chief Commuications Officer, Crowdcentric Founder, NowStreet @NowStreet

Antonio Arias CEO and Co-founder Healthy Crowdfunder Corp @alamidas @healthvcfunder

Sydney Armani CEO and Publisher CrowdFundBeat Media @Sydney_armani

Yves Behar Founder & Chief Designer, fuseproject Creative co-founder OUYA, Inc.; CCO Jawbone @yvesbehar

Jason Best Co-founder and Principal Crowdfund Capital Advisors @CrowdCapAdvisor

Amanda Boyle CEO and Founder Bloom VC @nowaffle

Jason Calacanis CEO and Founder Inside.com @Jason

Chris Camillo Author Laughing at Wall Street: How I Beat the Pros at Investing @ChrisCamillo

William Carleton Lawyer McNaul Ebel Nawrot & Helgren PLLC

Steve Cinelli stevec@primarq.com

Douglas E. Castle Managing Director, Senior Consultant and International Liaison The Castle Consultancy and Advisory International @DouglasECastle1

Adam Chapnick Principal/Evangelist, Indigogo CEO, Distribber.com – an IndieGoGo company @AdamChapnick

Clay Christensen Professor of Business Administration Harvard Business School @claychristensen

Brian Cohen Chairman New York Angels @brianscohen

Daniel Daboczy CEO FundedbyMe @fundedbymeceo

Steven Davidhoff Professor, Ohio State University Columnist, New York Times @StevenDavidoff

Steven Dresner Founder and CEO Deal Flow Analytics NA

David Drake LDJ Capital Soho Loft Capital Creation

Alex Fair Co-founder and CEO MedStartr.com @alexbfair

Michael Faulkner CEO SeedUps @seedups

Ryan Feit CEO and co-founder SeedInvest @ryanfeit

Brad Feld Managing Director Foundry Group @bfeld

Oliver Gajda Co-founder and Chairman EURCrowdfunding @olivergajda

Andrew Gordon Investment Director Early Investing NA

Rebecca Grant Writer VentureBeat @bekahgrant

Sara Hanks CEO and Founder Crowd Check @SaraCrowdCheck

Josef Holm Founder and CEO, crowdfunding.biz CEO, Tubestart @josefholm

Daniel Isenberg Professor of Entrepreneurship Practice Babson Executive Education @danisen

Jessica Jackley Investor and Advisor, Collaborative Fund Co-founder, Kiva @jessicajackley

Brian Jackson Editor ITBusinessCanada @brianjjackson

Deborah Jackson Founder and CEO Plum Alley @dbdj1007

Oscar A. Jofre, Jr. Founder, President and CEO BoardSuite @oscarjofre

Karen Kerrigan President Small Business & Entrepreneurship Council @karenkerrigan

Brian Koscak CANADA casselsbrock BKoscak@casselsbrock.com

Ronald Kleverlaan Vice Chairman, European Crowdfunding Network Expert Advisor on Crowdfunding, European Commission @kleverlaan

Luke Lang Co-founder Crowdcube @lukelang

Spike Lee Founder 40 Acres and a Mule Filmworks @SpikeLee

Howard Leonhardt Founder, Chairman and CEO Leonhardt Ventures @howardleonhardt

Angus Loten Reporter Wall Street Journal @angusloten

Jeff Lynn CEO and Co-founder Seedrs @jeffseedrs

Dave McClure Founding Partner 500 Startups @davemcclure

Eric Migicovsky Founder Pebble Technology @ericmigi

Sramana Mitra Founder 1M1M @sramana

Alexander Mittal Co-founder and CEO FundersClub @mittal

Wayne Mulligan Founder and Managing Partner Buttonwood Ventures @WayneMulligan

Tanya Prive Founder and COO RockThePost @tanyaprive1

Danae Ringelmann Co-founder and Chief Customer Officer Indiegogo @GoGoDanae

Jonathan Sandlund Founder TheCrowdCafe @jsandlund

Joy Schoffler Principal joy.s@leverage-pr.com

Chris Schroeder Entrepreneur and Venture Investor, Author Startup Rising, former CEO & Publisher, Washington Post @cmschroed

Wil Schroter Founder and CEO Fundable @wilschroter

Barry Sheerman Member of Parliament for Huddersfield UK Parliament @BarrySheerman

Barry Silbert Founder and CEO SecondMarket @barrysilbert

Rose Spinelli Coach, Trainer, Pitch Video Creator TheCrowdfundamentals.com @TCFrose

Duncan Stewart Director of TMT Research Deloitte Canada @dunstewart

Yancey Strickler Co-founder and CEO Kickstarter @ystrickler

Tim Sullivan CEO MicroVentures N/A

Mark Suster Partner UpFront Ventures @msuster

Richard Swart Partner and Research Director Crowdfund Capital Advisors @richardswart

Rob Thomas Creator, Executive Producer Veronica Mars @RobThomas

Kurt Wagner Reporter Mashable @KurtWagner8

Debra Walton Chief Content Officer Thompson Reuters N/A

Darren Westlake CEO CrowdCube @DazWest

Joanne Wilson Co-founder Gotham Gal Ventures @thegothamgal

K
Bryan Zhang PhD Researcher Bryan Zhang @BryanZhangZ

Lior Zoref Crowd Wisdom Researcher, Author and Public Speaker Mind Sharing @liorz

Tags: , , , , , ,

HEADLINE NEWS

This RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news [...]

ForbesSix Tips To Boost Your Next Crowdfunding CampaignForbesBefore we were able to do our first project as a nonprofit, we had this pesky problem of actually having the funds to do the work. We knew we needed a fundraiser, and we knew we needed to get creative since we had no money t [...]

BloombergOnline Real Estate Platforms Bring Crowdfunding to the Wealthy ...BloombergReal estate fund managers Michael Episcope and David Scherer had Georgia on their minds—specifically, Atlanta. The city, part of the third-largest-gaining metro area in the U.S. last year, according to [...]

Christian Science MonitorCrowdfunding helps Britain's homeless transition to stable housing and workChristian Science MonitorA coffee, a sandwich, money?" "I want homeless people who have passions and ambitions and talents to have some of the same opportunities that I h [...]

Irish TimesSurfer brothers catch crowdfunding waveIrish TimesTwo surfing brothers from Portrush who set up Northern Ireland's first surfboard company have caught a wave of new investment from a popular crowdfunding platform and raised more than £405,000 (€462,500) in just one wee [...]

Reuters'I feel lucky every day': crowdfunding Britain's homeless into work ...ReutersBy Lee MannionLONDON (Thomson Reuters Foundation) - After a decade spent waking up on the street, in police cells or in hospital due to drinking, Joe - who is now 37 - knew he had to ch [...]

Crowdfund InsiderNext Generation UK Rental Platform Movebubble Nears Halfway Crowdfunding Goal on SeedrsCrowdfund Insider“Movebubble distinguishes itself from the competition by having a fanatic focus on putting the renters' needs first. To the best of our knowledge, we're t [...]

National Real Estate InvestorRich Turn to Crowdfunding for Properties From Offices to HotelsNational Real Estate Investor(Bloomberg Markets)—Real estate fund managers Michael Episcope and David Scherer had Georgia on their minds—specifically, Atlanta. The city, part of the third-large [...]

ForbesNeed To Fund Your Health Idea? How About Crowdfunding?ForbesGot an idea that you think will change the face of health or public health? Don't know where to go to get funding to launch the idea? Worried that you won't be able to convince one person or one organization t [...]

MinnPostWith Take 12, crowdfunding meets maternity leaveMinnPostIn March 2016, Margi Scott found herself in a scary situation. About seven months into her third pregnancy, she learned that she was suffering from liver failure and underwent an emergency C-section. Her twins were delive [...]

CFB Finance

Marketwired

  • Crowdfunding
  • Crowdfund
  • Peer to Peer Lending
  • FinTech
  • Reg A+
  • Reg CF
  • Crowdfunding USA

Press Release

Live Crowdfunding .tv

What's Next Step in Regulation A+ JOBS ACTS Title IIII :L Interview : Steve Cinelli with Brian Korn Securities and Crowdfunding/Peer-to-Peer Lending Lawyer, Watch more video library | Conference | Interview | Campaign Showcase | Research | Education |