Top CrowdFunding leaders list

Crowdfunding leaders listed alphabetically :

Jouko Ahvenainen Chairman and Co-founder CrowdValley @jahven

Dara Albright Chief Commuications Officer, Crowdcentric Founder, NowStreet @NowStreet

Antonio Arias CEO and Co-founder Healthy Crowdfunder Corp @alamidas @healthvcfunder

Sydney Armani CEO and Publisher CrowdFundBeat Media @Sydney_armani

Yves Behar Founder & Chief Designer, fuseproject Creative co-founder OUYA, Inc.; CCO Jawbone @yvesbehar

Jason Best Co-founder and Principal Crowdfund Capital Advisors @CrowdCapAdvisor

Amanda Boyle CEO and Founder Bloom VC @nowaffle

Jason Calacanis CEO and Founder Inside.com @Jason

Chris Camillo Author Laughing at Wall Street: How I Beat the Pros at Investing @ChrisCamillo

William Carleton Lawyer McNaul Ebel Nawrot & Helgren PLLC

Steve Cinelli stevec@primarq.com

Douglas E. Castle Managing Director, Senior Consultant and International Liaison The Castle Consultancy and Advisory International @DouglasECastle1

Adam Chapnick Principal/Evangelist, Indigogo CEO, Distribber.com – an IndieGoGo company @AdamChapnick

Clay Christensen Professor of Business Administration Harvard Business School @claychristensen

Brian Cohen Chairman New York Angels @brianscohen

Daniel Daboczy CEO FundedbyMe @fundedbymeceo

Steven Davidhoff Professor, Ohio State University Columnist, New York Times @StevenDavidoff

Steven Dresner Founder and CEO Deal Flow Analytics NA

David Drake LDJ Capital Soho Loft Capital Creation

Alex Fair Co-founder and CEO MedStartr.com @alexbfair

Michael Faulkner CEO SeedUps @seedups

Ryan Feit CEO and co-founder SeedInvest @ryanfeit

Brad Feld Managing Director Foundry Group @bfeld

Oliver Gajda Co-founder and Chairman EURCrowdfunding @olivergajda

Andrew Gordon Investment Director Early Investing NA

Rebecca Grant Writer VentureBeat @bekahgrant

Sara Hanks CEO and Founder Crowd Check @SaraCrowdCheck

Josef Holm Founder and CEO, crowdfunding.biz CEO, Tubestart @josefholm

Daniel Isenberg Professor of Entrepreneurship Practice Babson Executive Education @danisen

Jessica Jackley Investor and Advisor, Collaborative Fund Co-founder, Kiva @jessicajackley

Brian Jackson Editor ITBusinessCanada @brianjjackson

Deborah Jackson Founder and CEO Plum Alley @dbdj1007

Oscar A. Jofre, Jr. Founder, President and CEO BoardSuite @oscarjofre

Karen Kerrigan President Small Business & Entrepreneurship Council @karenkerrigan

Brian Koscak CANADA casselsbrock BKoscak@casselsbrock.com

Ronald Kleverlaan Vice Chairman, European Crowdfunding Network Expert Advisor on Crowdfunding, European Commission @kleverlaan

Luke Lang Co-founder Crowdcube @lukelang

Spike Lee Founder 40 Acres and a Mule Filmworks @SpikeLee

Howard Leonhardt Founder, Chairman and CEO Leonhardt Ventures @howardleonhardt

Angus Loten Reporter Wall Street Journal @angusloten

Jeff Lynn CEO and Co-founder Seedrs @jeffseedrs

Dave McClure Founding Partner 500 Startups @davemcclure

Eric Migicovsky Founder Pebble Technology @ericmigi

Sramana Mitra Founder 1M1M @sramana

Alexander Mittal Co-founder and CEO FundersClub @mittal

Wayne Mulligan Founder and Managing Partner Buttonwood Ventures @WayneMulligan

Tanya Prive Founder and COO RockThePost @tanyaprive1

Danae Ringelmann Co-founder and Chief Customer Officer Indiegogo @GoGoDanae

Jonathan Sandlund Founder TheCrowdCafe @jsandlund

Joy Schoffler Principal joy.s@leverage-pr.com

Chris Schroeder Entrepreneur and Venture Investor, Author Startup Rising, former CEO & Publisher, Washington Post @cmschroed

Wil Schroter Founder and CEO Fundable @wilschroter

Barry Sheerman Member of Parliament for Huddersfield UK Parliament @BarrySheerman

Barry Silbert Founder and CEO SecondMarket @barrysilbert

Rose Spinelli Coach, Trainer, Pitch Video Creator TheCrowdfundamentals.com @TCFrose

Duncan Stewart Director of TMT Research Deloitte Canada @dunstewart

Yancey Strickler Co-founder and CEO Kickstarter @ystrickler

Tim Sullivan CEO MicroVentures N/A

Mark Suster Partner UpFront Ventures @msuster

Richard Swart Partner and Research Director Crowdfund Capital Advisors @richardswart

Rob Thomas Creator, Executive Producer Veronica Mars @RobThomas

Kurt Wagner Reporter Mashable @KurtWagner8

Debra Walton Chief Content Officer Thompson Reuters N/A

Darren Westlake CEO CrowdCube @DazWest

Joanne Wilson Co-founder Gotham Gal Ventures @thegothamgal

K
Bryan Zhang PhD Researcher Bryan Zhang @BryanZhangZ

Lior Zoref Crowd Wisdom Researcher, Author and Public Speaker Mind Sharing @liorz

Tags: , , , , , ,

HEADLINE NEWS

This RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news [...]

Kirkland ReporterMillennial entrepreneurs gearing up to launch crowdfunding campaign for Ombraz SunglassesKirkland ReporterWhile the common mistake may seem fairly mundane to most, the broken hinges on Brehm's sunglasses — and how he would fix them — planted a seed for the Kirkla [...]

IGNHasbro Announces Toy Crowdfunding Platform With 4-Foot Jabba's Barge ModelIGNBy Shabana Arif Hasbro's HasLab crowdfunding platform is like Kickstarter for cool toys, and first up is Jabba's Sail Barge, weighing in at 14lbs. HasLab "hopes to bring dream products [...]

GizmodoHasbro Is Getting Into Crowdfunding With an Insane Star Wars ToyGizmodoToday, Hasbro unveiled Haslab, which promises to basically be the toymaker's answer to Kickstarter, for diehard fans of its toys. The new crowdsourcing program is kicking off with one hell of a project: [...]

Comics BeatCrowdfunding Watch: The Awesome Fantasy Adventure EditionComics BeatOn this particular President's Day I'd like nothing more than to step outside this current reality. Thankfully, fantasy adventure let's me do exactly that. I've located three fantasy com [...]

Cinema BlendHasbro Unveils Crowdfunding For Insane Star Wars ToysCinema BlendBeing one of the most powerful franchises ever created, Star Wars has provided fans with countless characters, worlds, and stories to fawn over across just about every conceivable medium, but any executive wi [...]

ESPN.co.ukBritish bobsleigh team hoping to repay faith of crowdfunding backersESPN.co.ukBritish bobsleigh team hoping to repay faith of crowdfunding backers. play. British bobsleigh team thankful for crowdfunding backers (3:03). ESPN's Tom Hamilton caught up with the GB women [...]

Prosecco producer launches crowdfunding campaign for Giacomo Casanova museumThe Drinks BusinessCasanova hopes that the museum will help to increase tourism to the region and lead to further job opportunities in the area. They are currently finalising the details of the project with as [...]

The IndependentFlorida shooting: Crowdfunding page set up for victims' families raises more than $750k in just one dayThe IndependentMourners stand during a candlelight vigil for the victims of Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School shooting in Parkland, Florida on 15 February 2018 [...]

Decentralized EnergyCrowdfunding appeal for Indian village cogenDecentralized EnergyA crowdfunding campaign is aiming to bring power to a remote Indian village through a containerized waste-to-energy solution. UK-based SEaB Energy's 'Flexibuster' cogeneration system (pi [...]

CFB Finance

Marketwired

  • Crowdfunding
  • Crowdfund
  • Peer to Peer Lending
  • FinTech
  • Reg A+
  • Reg CF
  • Crowdfunding USA

Press Release

Live Crowdfunding .tv

What's Next Step in Regulation A+ JOBS ACTS Title IIII :L Interview : Steve Cinelli with Brian Korn Securities and Crowdfunding/Peer-to-Peer Lending Lawyer, Watch more video library | Conference | Interview | Campaign Showcase | Research | Education |