Top CrowdFunding leaders list

Crowdfunding leaders listed alphabetically :

Jouko Ahvenainen Chairman and Co-founder CrowdValley @jahven

Dara Albright Chief Commuications Officer, Crowdcentric Founder, NowStreet @NowStreet

Antonio Arias CEO and Co-founder Healthy Crowdfunder Corp @alamidas @healthvcfunder

Sydney Armani CEO and Publisher CrowdFundBeat Media @Sydney_armani

Yves Behar Founder & Chief Designer, fuseproject Creative co-founder OUYA, Inc.; CCO Jawbone @yvesbehar

Jason Best Co-founder and Principal Crowdfund Capital Advisors @CrowdCapAdvisor

Amanda Boyle CEO and Founder Bloom VC @nowaffle

Jason Calacanis CEO and Founder Inside.com @Jason

Chris Camillo Author Laughing at Wall Street: How I Beat the Pros at Investing @ChrisCamillo

William Carleton Lawyer McNaul Ebel Nawrot & Helgren PLLC

Steve Cinelli stevec@primarq.com

Douglas E. Castle Managing Director, Senior Consultant and International Liaison The Castle Consultancy and Advisory International @DouglasECastle1

Adam Chapnick Principal/Evangelist, Indigogo CEO, Distribber.com – an IndieGoGo company @AdamChapnick

Clay Christensen Professor of Business Administration Harvard Business School @claychristensen

Brian Cohen Chairman New York Angels @brianscohen

Daniel Daboczy CEO FundedbyMe @fundedbymeceo

Steven Davidhoff Professor, Ohio State University Columnist, New York Times @StevenDavidoff

Steven Dresner Founder and CEO Deal Flow Analytics NA

David Drake LDJ Capital Soho Loft Capital Creation

Alex Fair Co-founder and CEO MedStartr.com @alexbfair

Michael Faulkner CEO SeedUps @seedups

Ryan Feit CEO and co-founder SeedInvest @ryanfeit

Brad Feld Managing Director Foundry Group @bfeld

Oliver Gajda Co-founder and Chairman EURCrowdfunding @olivergajda

Andrew Gordon Investment Director Early Investing NA

Rebecca Grant Writer VentureBeat @bekahgrant

Sara Hanks CEO and Founder Crowd Check @SaraCrowdCheck

Josef Holm Founder and CEO, crowdfunding.biz CEO, Tubestart @josefholm

Daniel Isenberg Professor of Entrepreneurship Practice Babson Executive Education @danisen

Jessica Jackley Investor and Advisor, Collaborative Fund Co-founder, Kiva @jessicajackley

Brian Jackson Editor ITBusinessCanada @brianjjackson

Deborah Jackson Founder and CEO Plum Alley @dbdj1007

Oscar A. Jofre, Jr. Founder, President and CEO BoardSuite @oscarjofre

Karen Kerrigan President Small Business & Entrepreneurship Council @karenkerrigan

Brian Koscak CANADA casselsbrock BKoscak@casselsbrock.com

Ronald Kleverlaan Vice Chairman, European Crowdfunding Network Expert Advisor on Crowdfunding, European Commission @kleverlaan

Luke Lang Co-founder Crowdcube @lukelang

Spike Lee Founder 40 Acres and a Mule Filmworks @SpikeLee

Howard Leonhardt Founder, Chairman and CEO Leonhardt Ventures @howardleonhardt

Angus Loten Reporter Wall Street Journal @angusloten

Jeff Lynn CEO and Co-founder Seedrs @jeffseedrs

Dave McClure Founding Partner 500 Startups @davemcclure

Eric Migicovsky Founder Pebble Technology @ericmigi

Sramana Mitra Founder 1M1M @sramana

Alexander Mittal Co-founder and CEO FundersClub @mittal

Wayne Mulligan Founder and Managing Partner Buttonwood Ventures @WayneMulligan

Tanya Prive Founder and COO RockThePost @tanyaprive1

Danae Ringelmann Co-founder and Chief Customer Officer Indiegogo @GoGoDanae

Jonathan Sandlund Founder TheCrowdCafe @jsandlund

Joy Schoffler Principal joy.s@leverage-pr.com

Chris Schroeder Entrepreneur and Venture Investor, Author Startup Rising, former CEO & Publisher, Washington Post @cmschroed

Wil Schroter Founder and CEO Fundable @wilschroter

Barry Sheerman Member of Parliament for Huddersfield UK Parliament @BarrySheerman

Barry Silbert Founder and CEO SecondMarket @barrysilbert

Rose Spinelli Coach, Trainer, Pitch Video Creator TheCrowdfundamentals.com @TCFrose

Duncan Stewart Director of TMT Research Deloitte Canada @dunstewart

Yancey Strickler Co-founder and CEO Kickstarter @ystrickler

Tim Sullivan CEO MicroVentures N/A

Mark Suster Partner UpFront Ventures @msuster

Richard Swart Partner and Research Director Crowdfund Capital Advisors @richardswart

Rob Thomas Creator, Executive Producer Veronica Mars @RobThomas

Kurt Wagner Reporter Mashable @KurtWagner8

Debra Walton Chief Content Officer Thompson Reuters N/A

Darren Westlake CEO CrowdCube @DazWest

Joanne Wilson Co-founder Gotham Gal Ventures @thegothamgal

K
Bryan Zhang PhD Researcher Bryan Zhang @BryanZhangZ

Lior Zoref Crowd Wisdom Researcher, Author and Public Speaker Mind Sharing @liorz

Tags: , , , , , ,

HEADLINE NEWS

This RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news [...]

ForbesHow This Millennial Built A 7-Figure Business Using Equity CrowdfundingForbesWhen he asked them to help fund his company's crowdfunding campaign, they delivered—exceeding his initial goal fourfold and ranking it one of the fastest and most successfully funded companies on R [...]

The GuardianWorboys' victims launch crowdfunding appeal against releaseThe GuardianThe women are aiming to raise £10,000 to pay for a judicial review that would initially force the Parole Board to reveal its reasons for releasing the 60-year-old, who has served 10 years in jail. [...]

Crowdfunding campaign aims to help Terrell Co. foster childrenWALB-TVAn Albany woman is hoping to help foster children in Terrell County by providing them with things people often take for granted. Kaley Hart has launched a crowdfunding campaign on TogetherWeRise.org. She hopes to rai [...]

LifesiteFacebook blocks crowdfunding site for new movie on how abortion ...Lifesite'Given Facebook's claims to be a neutral, open forum...I regard this as scandalous and I call on Facebook to cease and desist.'and more » [...]

Bristol PostBristol man crowdfunding for YouTube comedian after 'racist' millionaire landlord sues himBristol PostBristol man crowdfunding for YouTube comedian after 'racist' millionaire landlord sues him. Multimillionaire Fergus Wilson has vowed to "bankrupt [...]

Entrepreneur3 Crowdfunding Tips Every Company Forgets From a Brand That Raised $800000 and Got AcquiredEntrepreneurCrowdfunding takes a lot of planning, whether you're gearing up for a launch, a ship date or thinking about the next source of funding you'll pursue. But it [...]

The Good Men Project (blog)EPIC HAWAIIAN OPEN WORLD ACTION-RPG 'NIGHTMARCHERS' IS ON GAMER CROWDFUNDING PLATFORM FIG!The Good Men Project (blog)Wyrmbyte, makers of MOBA short-session social gaming hit Dragons and Titans (1 million + players worldwide) announced it's int [...]

XinhuaUN Palestinian refugee agency launches crowdfunding campaign following US aid cutXinhuaA Palestinian refugee child is seen at al-Shati refugee camp in Gaza City, on Jan. 17, 2018. The United Nations Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees (UNRWA) said Wednesday that it ha [...]

Prescott eNewsCrowdfunding Campaign for Downtown Coworking Space UnderwayPrescott eNewsWhy work alone, when you can co-work? For those who identify as a freelancer, entrepreneur, remote worker, small business owner, micro-business, non-profit, or startup – the coworking concept helps [...]

CFB Finance

Marketwired

  • Crowdfunding
  • Crowdfund
  • Peer to Peer Lending
  • FinTech
  • Reg A+
  • Reg CF
  • Crowdfunding USA

Press Release

CrowdFund Beat Media

2018 Fintech World Conference & Workshop, Announcement:Game Changer” Fintech World Media, PR & Marketing Group Proudly Presents: lnkd.in/gqdCrTr

Live Crowdfunding .tv

What's Next Step in Regulation A+ JOBS ACTS Title IIII :L Interview : Steve Cinelli with Brian Korn Securities and Crowdfunding/Peer-to-Peer Lending Lawyer, Watch more video library | Conference | Interview | Campaign Showcase | Research | Education |