Top CrowdFunding leaders list

Crowdfunding leaders listed alphabetically :

Jouko Ahvenainen Chairman and Co-founder CrowdValley @jahven

Dara Albright Chief Commuications Officer, Crowdcentric Founder, NowStreet @NowStreet

Antonio Arias CEO and Co-founder Healthy Crowdfunder Corp @alamidas @healthvcfunder

Sydney Armani CEO and Publisher CrowdFundBeat Media @Sydney_armani

Yves Behar Founder & Chief Designer, fuseproject Creative co-founder OUYA, Inc.; CCO Jawbone @yvesbehar

Jason Best Co-founder and Principal Crowdfund Capital Advisors @CrowdCapAdvisor

Amanda Boyle CEO and Founder Bloom VC @nowaffle

Jason Calacanis CEO and Founder @Jason

Chris Camillo Author Laughing at Wall Street: How I Beat the Pros at Investing @ChrisCamillo

William Carleton Lawyer McNaul Ebel Nawrot & Helgren PLLC

Steve Cinelli

Douglas E. Castle Managing Director, Senior Consultant and International Liaison The Castle Consultancy and Advisory International @DouglasECastle1

Adam Chapnick Principal/Evangelist, Indigogo CEO, – an IndieGoGo company @AdamChapnick

Clay Christensen Professor of Business Administration Harvard Business School @claychristensen

Brian Cohen Chairman New York Angels @brianscohen

Daniel Daboczy CEO FundedbyMe @fundedbymeceo

Steven Davidhoff Professor, Ohio State University Columnist, New York Times @StevenDavidoff

Steven Dresner Founder and CEO Deal Flow Analytics NA

David Drake LDJ Capital Soho Loft Capital Creation

Alex Fair Co-founder and CEO @alexbfair

Michael Faulkner CEO SeedUps @seedups

Ryan Feit CEO and co-founder SeedInvest @ryanfeit

Brad Feld Managing Director Foundry Group @bfeld

Oliver Gajda Co-founder and Chairman EURCrowdfunding @olivergajda

Andrew Gordon Investment Director Early Investing NA

Rebecca Grant Writer VentureBeat @bekahgrant

Sara Hanks CEO and Founder Crowd Check @SaraCrowdCheck

Josef Holm Founder and CEO, CEO, Tubestart @josefholm

Daniel Isenberg Professor of Entrepreneurship Practice Babson Executive Education @danisen

Jessica Jackley Investor and Advisor, Collaborative Fund Co-founder, Kiva @jessicajackley

Brian Jackson Editor ITBusinessCanada @brianjjackson

Deborah Jackson Founder and CEO Plum Alley @dbdj1007

Oscar A. Jofre, Jr. Founder, President and CEO BoardSuite @oscarjofre

Karen Kerrigan President Small Business & Entrepreneurship Council @karenkerrigan

Brian Koscak CANADA casselsbrock

Ronald Kleverlaan Vice Chairman, European Crowdfunding Network Expert Advisor on Crowdfunding, European Commission @kleverlaan

Luke Lang Co-founder Crowdcube @lukelang

Spike Lee Founder 40 Acres and a Mule Filmworks @SpikeLee

Howard Leonhardt Founder, Chairman and CEO Leonhardt Ventures @howardleonhardt

Angus Loten Reporter Wall Street Journal @angusloten

Jeff Lynn CEO and Co-founder Seedrs @jeffseedrs

Dave McClure Founding Partner 500 Startups @davemcclure

Eric Migicovsky Founder Pebble Technology @ericmigi

Sramana Mitra Founder 1M1M @sramana

Alexander Mittal Co-founder and CEO FundersClub @mittal

Wayne Mulligan Founder and Managing Partner Buttonwood Ventures @WayneMulligan

Tanya Prive Founder and COO RockThePost @tanyaprive1

Danae Ringelmann Co-founder and Chief Customer Officer Indiegogo @GoGoDanae

Jonathan Sandlund Founder TheCrowdCafe @jsandlund

Joy Schoffler Principal

Chris Schroeder Entrepreneur and Venture Investor, Author Startup Rising, former CEO & Publisher, Washington Post @cmschroed

Wil Schroter Founder and CEO Fundable @wilschroter

Barry Sheerman Member of Parliament for Huddersfield UK Parliament @BarrySheerman

Barry Silbert Founder and CEO SecondMarket @barrysilbert

Rose Spinelli Coach, Trainer, Pitch Video Creator @TCFrose

Duncan Stewart Director of TMT Research Deloitte Canada @dunstewart

Yancey Strickler Co-founder and CEO Kickstarter @ystrickler

Tim Sullivan CEO MicroVentures N/A

Mark Suster Partner UpFront Ventures @msuster

Richard Swart Partner and Research Director Crowdfund Capital Advisors @richardswart

Rob Thomas Creator, Executive Producer Veronica Mars @RobThomas

Kurt Wagner Reporter Mashable @KurtWagner8

Debra Walton Chief Content Officer Thompson Reuters N/A

Darren Westlake CEO CrowdCube @DazWest

Joanne Wilson Co-founder Gotham Gal Ventures @thegothamgal

Bryan Zhang PhD Researcher Bryan Zhang @BryanZhangZ

Lior Zoref Crowd Wisdom Researcher, Author and Public Speaker Mind Sharing @liorz

Tags: , , , , , ,


Crowdfund InsiderOn Investment Crowdfunding, Diversification & the Wisdom of the CrowdCrowdfund InsiderOne of the cardinal rules of investing is diversification – a critical ingredient for long-term portfolio growth. This rule applies with equal, if not greater, force when investi [...]

Huffington PostReal Estate Crowdfunding's Pathway of ChangeHuffington Post“Crowdfunding is just the Internet,” stated Attorney Mark Roderick as he opened last month's RealCap Chicago. RealCap is an annual conference that joins crowdfunding leaders and innovators to propel th [...]

ExtremeTechNew crowdfunding project promises an ATX motherboard for IBM's Power8ExtremeTechFans of alternative, non-x86 CPU architectures haven't had it easy the past few decades. Intel and AMD collectively own the desktop, laptop, workstation, and nearly all of the server m [...]

ABC NewsThe Crowdfunding Campaign to Save Dorothy's Ruby Red SlippersABC NewsThe Crowdfunding Campaign to Save Dorothy's Ruby Red Slippers. More. ABC News' Karen Travers goes to the National Museum of American History to see why people are donating to save an old pair o [...]

The West Volusia BeaconCrowdfunding: A little help from a lot of friendsThe West Volusia BeaconA full house — Kristen Curry and Tim Boone are surrounded by their six children in this family photo from 2014. Clockwise from lower left, are Paisley, Jordan, Wesley, Owen, Drew and Samanth [...]

Commercial Property ExecutiveCrowdfunding in the Investment MainstreamCommercial Property Executivebryan-hancock-redo-190x190 As I watch the crowdfunding industry play out, I am reminded of an old Bruce Lee quote about water slowing as it makes its way through cracks. Technology has a [...]

EntrepreneurIs Crowdfunding Right for You? Answer These 7 Questions to Find ...EntrepreneurLess than a third of crowdfunding campaigns reach their financial goals. Will yours be one of them?and more » [...]

The GuardianCaitlin Moran launches crowdfunding drive for more Raised By WolvesThe GuardianCaitlin Moran started the crowdfunding bid after Channel 4 confirmed it had not recommissioned her semi-autobiographical sitcom. Photograph: Ian West/PA. Caitlin and Caroline Moran wrote: “We [...]

AlgemeinerCNN Political Commentator Urges Twitter Followers to Support Crowdfunding Campaign of Palestinian TerroristAlgemeinerA prominent CNN political commentator urged his Twitter followers on Tuesday to support the crowdfunding campaign of a Palestinian terrorist who carried out a [...]

Crowdfund InsiderVideo: Christian Catalini Says Title III Crowdfunding Not Likely to Generate the Next UberCrowdfund Insiderchristian-catalini-2 Christian Catalini, a Professor at MIT Sloan School of Managment and one of the leading academics in the crowdfunding sector, recently publi [...]

CFB Finance

Press Release

Live Crowdfunding .tv

What's Next Step in Regulation A+ JOBS ACTS Title IIII :L Interview : Steve Cinelli with Brian Korn Securities and Crowdfunding/Peer-to-Peer Lending Lawyer, Watch more video library | Conference | Interview | Campaign Showcase | Research | Education |